Diocesan Calendar

October 2017

Saturday, October 21, 2017, 9:45 am

Saturday, October 21, 2017, 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Saturday, October 21, 2017, 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Sunday, October 22, 2017 (All day)

Monday, October 23, 2017, 7:30 pm to Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 7:30 pm

Friday, October 27, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, October 28, 2017 (All day)

Friday, October 27, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, October 28, 2017 (All day)

Sunday, October 29, 2017, 10:15 am

Monday, October 30, 2017 (All day)

Thursday, November 2, 2017, 7:00 pm

Saturday, November 4, 2017, 4:00 pm to Sunday, November 5, 2017, 12:00 pm

Sunday, November 5, 2017 (All day)

Monday, November 6, 2017 (All day) to Friday, November 17, 2017 (All day)

Thursday, November 9, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, November 12, 2017 (All day)

Thursday, November 9, 2017, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Friday, November 10, 2017 (All day)

Friday, November 10, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, November 12, 2017 (All day)

Saturday, November 11, 2017, 9:00 am to Saturday, November 18, 2017, 6:00 pm

Pages