Diocesan Calendar

Friday, April 28, 2017, 8:00 pm to Saturday, April 29, 2017, 8:00 pm

Monday, May 1, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, May 4, 2017 (All day)

Friday, May 5, 2017 (All day)

Saturday, May 6, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, May 7, 2017 (All day)

Saturday, May 13, 2017, 8:30 am

Saturday, May 13, 2017, 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Friday, May 19, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, May 20, 2017 (All day)

Friday, May 19, 2017, 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, May 20, 2017, 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Saturday, May 20, 2017, 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Saturday, May 27, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, June 4, 2017 (All day)

Monday, May 29, 2017 (All day)

Saturday, June 10, 2017, 3:00 pm

Thursday, June 15, 2017, 5:15 pm to 8:00 pm

Thursday, June 15, 2017, 6:30 pm

Friday, June 16, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, June 25, 2017 (All day)

Monday, June 19, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, June 25, 2017 (All day)

Pages