Diocesan Calendar

April 2018

Saturday, April 21, 2018, 8:30 am to 5:30 pm

Saturday, April 21, 2018, 9:30 am to 3:30 pm

Saturday, April 21, 2018, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Grace Cathedral stairs with waterfall printed on

Sunday, April 22, 2018, 9:30 am

Ana Hernandez

Saturday, April 28, 2018, 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Saturday, April 28, 2018, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

UBE Crest

Friday, May 4, 2018, 5:30 pm to Saturday, May 5, 2018, 3:30 pm

Saturday, May 5, 2018, 8:30 am to 5:30 pm

Sunday, May 6, 2018, 1:30 pm

Saturday, May 12, 2018, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm

Saturday, May 12, 2018, 2:00 pm to 5:30 pm

Saturday, June 2, 2018, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Sunday, June 24, 2018, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Photo from Oakland Pride Parade

Sunday, September 9, 2018, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Friday, October 19, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, October 20, 2018 (All day)