Diocesan Calendar

June 2017

S M T W T F S
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday, June 29, 2017, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Friday, June 30, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, July 2, 2017 (All day)

Monday, July 3, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, July 8, 2017 (All day)

Monday, July 3, 2017 (All day) to Tuesday, July 4, 2017 (All day)

Sunday, July 9, 2017 (All day) to Friday, July 14, 2017 (All day)

Sunday, July 16, 2017, 5:30 pm to 9:00 pm

Monday, July 17, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, July 22, 2017 (All day)

Monday, July 17, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, July 22, 2017 (All day)

Monday, July 24, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, July 29, 2017 (All day)

Sunday, July 30, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, August 5, 2017 (All day)

Friday, August 11, 2017 (All day) to Monday, August 21, 2017 (All day)

Saturday, August 26, 2017, 10:40 am to Sunday, August 27, 2017, 10:40 am

Monday, September 4, 2017 (All day)

Wednesday, September 13, 2017, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 (All day) to Friday, September 22, 2017 (All day)

Saturday, September 23, 2017, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Thursday, September 28, 2017, 6:30 pm

Friday, October 13, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, October 15, 2017 (All day)

Friday, October 27, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, October 28, 2017 (All day)

Monday, October 30, 2017 (All day)

Saturday, November 4, 2017 (All day)

Thursday, November 9, 2017, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Friday, November 10, 2017 (All day)

Sunday, November 12, 2017, 2:00 pm

Pages