Diocesan Calendar

August 2017

S M T W T F S
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017, 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Saturday, October 21, 2017, 9:45 am

Saturday, October 21, 2017, 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Saturday, October 21, 2017, 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Sunday, October 22, 2017 (All day)

Monday, October 23, 2017, 7:30 pm to Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 7:30 pm

Friday, October 27, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, October 28, 2017 (All day)

Friday, October 27, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, October 28, 2017 (All day)

Monday, October 30, 2017 (All day)

Saturday, November 4, 2017, 4:00 pm to Sunday, November 5, 2017, 12:00 pm

Sunday, November 5, 2017 (All day)

Monday, November 6, 2017 (All day) to Friday, November 17, 2017 (All day)

Thursday, November 9, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, November 12, 2017 (All day)

Thursday, November 9, 2017, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Friday, November 10, 2017 (All day)

Friday, November 10, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, November 12, 2017 (All day)

Sunday, November 12, 2017, 2:00 pm

Sunday, November 12, 2017, 4:00 pm

Thursday, November 16, 2017, 6:30 pm

Sunday, November 19, 2017 (All day)

Thursday, November 23, 2017 (All day) to Friday, November 24, 2017 (All day)

Monday, December 25, 2017 (All day) to Tuesday, December 26, 2017 (All day)

Pages