Diocesan Calendar

August 2017

S M T W T F S
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sunday, October 7, 2018 (All day)

Friday, October 19, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, October 20, 2018 (All day)

Sunday, November 4, 2018 (All day)

Thursday, November 8, 2018, 6:30 pm

Friday, November 9, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, November 11, 2018 (All day)

Sunday, November 11, 2018 (All day)

Saturday, November 17, 2018, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm

Saturday, November 17, 2018, 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Sunday, November 18, 2018 (All day)

Sunday, November 25, 2018 (All day)

Pages