Diocesan Calendar

September 2017

S M T W T F S
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Photo from Oakland Pride Parade

Sunday, September 9, 2018, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Thursday, September 13, 2018, 6:30 pm

Thursday, September 13, 2018, 6:30 pm

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 (All day) to Friday, September 21, 2018 (All day)

Wednesday, September 26, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Friday, October 19, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, October 20, 2018 (All day)

Thursday, November 8, 2018, 6:30 pm

Friday, November 9, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, November 11, 2018 (All day)

Saturday, November 17, 2018, 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Saturday, November 17, 2018, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm

Pages