Diocesan Calendar

October 2017

S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
photo of family

Friday, June 22, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, June 24, 2018 (All day)

Friday, June 22, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, June 24, 2018 (All day)

Sunday, June 24, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, June 30, 2018 (All day)

Sunday, June 24, 2018, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Monday, June 25, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, July 1, 2018 (All day)

Friday, June 29, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, July 1, 2018 (All day)

Sunday, July 1, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, July 7, 2018 (All day)

Monday, July 2, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, July 7, 2018 (All day)

Thursday, July 5, 2018 (All day) to Friday, July 13, 2018 (All day)

Sunday, July 8, 2018 (All day) to Friday, July 13, 2018 (All day)

Sunday, July 8, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, July 14, 2018 (All day)

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 (All day) to Friday, July 13, 2018 (All day)

Camp circle of people

Monday, July 16, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, July 21, 2018 (All day)

Monday, July 16, 2018 (All day) to Friday, July 20, 2018 (All day)

Sunday, July 22, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, July 28, 2018 (All day)

Sunday, July 29, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, August 4, 2018 (All day)

Campers

Monday, July 30, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, August 4, 2018 (All day)

Friday, August 10, 2018 (All day) to Monday, August 20, 2018 (All day)

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, August 16, 2018 (All day)

Friday, August 17, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, August 18, 2018 (All day)

Saturday, September 8, 2018, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm

Photo from Oakland Pride Parade

Sunday, September 9, 2018, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Pages