Diocesan Calendar

December 2017

S M T W T F S
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Friday, September 21, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, September 23, 2018 (All day)

Saturday, September 22, 2018 (All day) to Tuesday, December 4, 2018 (All day)

Saturday, September 22, 2018, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm

Saturday, September 22, 2018, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm

Saturday, September 22, 2018, 11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sunday, September 23, 2018 (All day)

Sunday, September 23, 2018, 5:00 pm

Wednesday, September 26, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Friday, September 28, 2018, 6:00 pm to Saturday, September 29, 2018, 10:00 am

Saturday, September 29, 2018, 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sunday, September 30, 2018 (All day)

Sunday, September 30, 2018, 11:00 am

Monday, October 1, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, October 4, 2018 (All day)

Sunday, October 7, 2018 (All day)

Sunday, October 14, 2018 (All day)

Pages