Diocesan Calendar

September 2017

S M T W T F S
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sunday, November 12, 2017, 2:00 pm

Sunday, November 12, 2017, 4:00 pm

Thursday, November 16, 2017, 6:30 pm

Sunday, November 19, 2017 (All day)

Thursday, November 23, 2017 (All day) to Friday, November 24, 2017 (All day)

Monday, December 25, 2017 (All day) to Tuesday, December 26, 2017 (All day)

Monday, January 1, 2018 (All day) to Tuesday, January 2, 2018 (All day)

Sunday, January 14, 2018 (All day) to Tuesday, January 16, 2018 (All day)

Sunday, February 11, 2018 (All day)

Friday, March 2, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, March 3, 2018 (All day)

Friday, April 13, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, April 15, 2018 (All day)

Saturday, April 21, 2018 (All day)

Saturday, May 12, 2018 (All day)

Saturday, June 2, 2018 (All day)

Friday, October 19, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, October 20, 2018 (All day)

Pages