Nomination Information

Position descriptions for diocesan offices available online here.

Position descriptions to download in pdf format here.

The deadline has passed (extended to 7/31/12) for submitting nominations in order to be listed on the diocesan website and the Day of Convention Booklet.

 

If you need further information, please feel free to contact members of the Committee on Nominations listed here:

2012 Committee on Nominations

Alameda Deanery
Earl Clinton Williams, clinton@afroanglicans.org
Mauricio Wilson,  rector@stpaulsoakland.org
Melissa Ridlon, representative from the Deanery Coordinating Committee, m.ridlon@comcast.net

Contra Costa Deanery
Ann Cox Bailey, ponderanew@gmail.com
Mary Louise Gotthold, mlgotthold@sbcglobal.net
Mary Jane Wood, representative from Executive Council, wood56@netzero.net

Marin Deanery
Eleanor Prugh, ecprugh@earthlink.net
Lynn Oldham Robinett, lynnmor@gmail.com

Peninsula Deanery
Rob Keim, rkeim@cisco.com
Dan Callaghan, dancallaghan@us.fujitsu.com
Sue Thompson, representative from Standing Committee, vicar@saint-edmunds.org

San Francisco Deanery
Mary Balmana, marybrm@mac.com
Darren Miner