2018 Deputies to General Convention

General Convention is the triennial meeting of The Episcopal Church’s legislative body which operates as a democracy, on a model similar to that of the US congress. The 79th General Convention of the Episcopal Church will take place in Austin, Texas, July 5 to July 13.

Visit www.generalconvention.org for more information.

Contact: gcoffice@episcopalchurch.org 

2018 DioCal Deputies

Read about their thoughts and experiences on the blog: http://www.diocal.org/pcn/voices/general-convention 

The Rev. Eric Metoyer
The Rev. Vanessa Stickler Glass (Co-Chair)
The Rev. Merry Chan Ong
The Rev. Hailey McKeefry Delmas
Mr. Warren Wong
Ms. Sarah Lawton (Co-Chair)
Mr. Christopher Hayes
Ms. Carolyn Gaines 

The Rev. David Ota
The Rev. Dr. Ruth Myers
The Rev. Chip Larrimore
The Rev. Br. Richard Edward Helmer
Ms. AnnaMarie Hoos
Mr. Diane Fitzgibbon
Ms. Karma Quick-Panwala
Mr. Ron Hermanson