2019 Resolutions

The deadline for submitting resolutions was Saturday, July 27, 2019.

Draft resolutions should be emailed to the Chair of the Resolutions Committee, Jay Luther, luther@lutherlaw.com, or faxed to 415.532.1807 by the deadline. The committee prefers email, but if you are unable to email, please mail proposed resolutions to: Resolutions Committee, Attn: Stephanie Martin Taylor, 1055 Taylor Street, San Francisco, CA 94108. Please be sure to give the submitter’s name and phone number or email address.

Procedure for Submitting a Resolution

Resolution 1: Sabbatical Leave Policy for Interim Clergy / Resolución 1: Política de Licencia Sabática para el Clero Interino
Resolution 2: Carbon Offsets / Resolución 2: Compensación de Carbono
Resolution 3: Diocesan Liturgical Commission / Resolución 3: Comisión Litúrgica Diocesana
Resolution 4: Task Force on Disability and Deaf Access / Resolución 4: Grupo de Trabajo sobre Discapacidad y Acceso Para Sordos
Resolution 5: Single-Use Non-Biodegradable Plastics / Resolución 5: Plásticos de un solo uso no biodegradables