Diocesan Calendar

August 2020

S M T W T F S
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday, August 13, 2020, 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm

Saturday, August 15, 2020, 9:30 am to 2:00 pm

Thursday, August 20, 2020, 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm

Thursday, August 27, 2020, 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm

Saturday, August 29, 2020, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Sunday, September 6, 2020 (All day)

Monday, September 7, 2020 (All day)

Thursday, September 10, 2020, 6:30 pm

Saturday, September 12, 2020, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm

Sunday, September 13, 2020 (All day)

Thursday, September 17, 2020, 6:30 pm

Sunday, September 20, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, September 27, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, October 4, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, October 11, 2020 (All day)

Friday, October 16, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, October 17, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, October 18, 2020 (All day)

Monday, October 19, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, November 8, 2020 (All day)

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 (All day)

Thursday, November 12, 2020, 6:30 pm

Saturday, November 14, 2020 (All day)

Pages