Diocesan Calendar

August 2019

S M T W T F S
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 

Sunday, August 25, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, August 29, 2019 (All day)

Sunday, September 1, 2019, 9:30 am

Monday, September 2, 2019 (All day)

Thursday, September 5, 2019, 6:30 pm

Saturday, September 7, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Sunday, September 8, 2019, 11:30 am to 1:30 pm

Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Wednesday, September 11, 2019, 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm

Thursday, September 12, 2019, 6:30 pm

Friday, September 13, 2019 (All day) to Saturday, September 14, 2019 (All day)

Friday, September 13, 2019, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Saturday, September 14, 2019, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm

Saturday, September 14, 2019, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Saturday, September 14, 2019, 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Friday, September 20, 2019, 4:00 pm to Sunday, September 22, 2019, 9:00 am

Pages