Diocesan Calendar

March 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019, 9:45 am

Saturday, March 23, 2019, 7:30 pm

Sunday, March 24, 2019 (All day)

Monday, March 25, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, March 28, 2019 (All day)

Friday, March 29, 2019, 8:00 pm to Saturday, March 30, 2019, 8:00 pm

Friday, March 29, 2019, 8:30 pm

Saturday, March 30, 2019, 9:00 am to 2:00 pm

Saturday, March 30, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Sunday, March 31, 2019 (All day)

Sunday, March 31, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, April 14, 2019 (All day)

Friday, April 5, 2019, 7:30 am to Saturday, April 6, 2019, 6:00 pm

Sunday, April 7, 2019 (All day)

Pages