Diocesan Calendar

September 2019

S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sunday, June 7, 2020 (All day)

Thursday, June 11, 2020, 6:30 pm

Saturday, June 13, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, June 21, 2020 (All day)

Saturday, June 27, 2020, 11:30 am to 1:30 pm

Friday, July 3, 2020 (All day) to Monday, July 13, 2020 (All day)

Monday, July 13, 2020, 9:00 am to Friday, July 17, 2020, 12:00 pm

Friday, July 24, 2020 (All day) to Sunday, July 26, 2020 (All day)

Saturday, August 29, 2020, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Sunday, September 6, 2020 (All day)

Monday, September 7, 2020 (All day)

Thursday, September 10, 2020, 6:30 pm

Saturday, September 12, 2020, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm

Sunday, September 13, 2020 (All day)

Thursday, September 17, 2020, 6:30 pm

Sunday, September 20, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, September 27, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, October 4, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, October 11, 2020 (All day)

Friday, October 16, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, October 17, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, October 18, 2020 (All day)

Pages