Diocesan Calendar

April 2021

Tuesday, April 13, 2021, 10:30 am to 12:30 pm

Wednesday, April 14, 2021, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Sunday, April 18, 2021 (All day)

Wednesday, April 21, 2021, 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Wednesday, April 21, 2021, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Thursday, April 22, 2021, 10:00 am to Saturday, April 24, 2021, 1:00 pm

Saturday, April 24, 2021, 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Sunday, April 25, 2021 (All day)

Tuesday, April 27, 2021, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Sunday, May 2, 2021 (All day)

Saturday, May 8, 2021, 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Sunday, May 9, 2021 (All day)

Sunday, May 9, 2021, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Sunday, May 16, 2021 (All day)

Saturday, May 22, 2021, 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Sunday, May 23, 2021 (All day)

Sunday, June 6, 2021 (All day)

Thursday, June 10, 2021, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Saturday, June 12, 2021, 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Sunday, June 13, 2021 (All day)

Saturday, June 19, 2021 (All day)

Sunday, June 20, 2021 (All day)

Saturday, June 26, 2021, 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Pages