Diocesan Calendar

February 2020

Saturday, March 7, 2020, 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sunday, March 8, 2020 (All day)

Thursday, March 12, 2020, 6:30 pm

Friday, March 13, 2020, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Saturday, March 14, 2020, 9:30 am to 3:00 pm

Saturday, March 14, 2020, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Sunday, March 15, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, March 15, 2020, 4:00 pm

Thursday, March 19, 2020, 6:30 pm

Friday, March 20, 2020, 7:00 pm

Saturday, March 21, 2020, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm

Sunday, March 22, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, March 22, 2020, 4:00 pm

Saturday, March 28, 2020, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Sunday, March 29, 2020 (All day)

Pages