Diocesan Calendar

January 2022

S M T W T F S
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Monday, August 8, 2022, 11:30 am to 6:30 pm

Sunday, September 11, 2022 (All day)

Sunday, September 18, 2022 (All day)

Sunday, September 25, 2022 (All day)

Sunday, October 2, 2022 (All day)

Sunday, October 9, 2022 (All day)

Sunday, October 16, 2022 (All day)

Friday, October 21, 2022, 9:00 am to Saturday, October 22, 2022, 5:00 pm

Sunday, October 30, 2022 (All day)

Pages