Diocesan Calendar

March 2020

S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sunday, June 14, 2020 (All day) to Friday, June 19, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, June 21, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, June 21, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, June 27, 2020 (All day)

Friday, June 26, 2020 (All day) to Sunday, June 28, 2020 (All day)

Saturday, June 27, 2020, 11:30 am to 1:30 pm

Sunday, June 28, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, July 4, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, June 28, 2020 (All day)

Tuesday, June 30, 2020 (All day) to Sunday, July 5, 2020 (All day)

Friday, July 3, 2020 (All day) to Monday, July 13, 2020 (All day)

Monday, July 6, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, July 11, 2020 (All day)

Monday, July 6, 2020 (All day) to Friday, July 10, 2020 (All day)

Thursday, July 9, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, July 11, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, July 12, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, July 18, 2020 (All day)

Monday, July 13, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, July 18, 2020 (All day)

Monday, July 13, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, July 18, 2020 (All day)

Monday, July 13, 2020, 9:00 am to Friday, July 17, 2020, 12:00 pm

Sunday, July 19, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, July 25, 2020 (All day)

Monday, July 20, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, July 25, 2020 (All day)

Friday, July 24, 2020 (All day) to Sunday, July 26, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, July 26, 2020 (All day) to Friday, July 31, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, July 26, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, August 8, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, July 26, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, August 1, 2020 (All day)

Pages