Diocesan Calendar

September 2019

S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Monday, November 11, 2019 (All day)

Thursday, November 14, 2019, 6:30 pm

Thursday, November 14, 2019, 6:30 pm

Thursday, November 14, 2019, 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm

Saturday, November 16, 2019 (All day)

Saturday, November 16, 2019, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm

Saturday, November 16, 2019, 9:00 am to 11:30 am

Saturday, November 16, 2019, 1:00 pm

Sunday, November 24, 2019 (All day)

Thursday, November 28, 2019 (All day) to Friday, November 29, 2019 (All day)

Saturday, November 30, 2019 (All day)

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 (All day)

Wednesday, January 1, 2020, 11:00 pm

Sunday, January 12, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, January 19, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, February 2, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, February 9, 2020 (All day)

Saturday, February 15, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, February 16, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, February 23, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, March 1, 2020 (All day)

Saturday, March 7, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, March 8, 2020 (All day)

Pages