Diocesan Calendar

March 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019 (All day)

Friday, October 25, 2019 (All day) to Saturday, October 26, 2019 (All day)

Monday, October 28, 2019 (All day)

Sunday, November 3, 2019 (All day)

Monday, November 11, 2019 (All day)

Saturday, November 16, 2019 (All day)

Thursday, November 28, 2019 (All day) to Friday, November 29, 2019 (All day)

Saturday, December 7, 2019 (All day)

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 (All day)

Wednesday, January 1, 2020, 11:00 pm

Pages