Diocesan Calendar

February 2020

Sunday, September 13, 2020 (All day)

Thursday, September 17, 2020, 6:30 pm

Sunday, September 20, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, September 27, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, October 4, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, October 11, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, October 18, 2020 (All day)

Friday, October 23, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, October 24, 2020 (All day)

Monday, October 26, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, November 1, 2020 (All day)

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 (All day)

Thursday, November 12, 2020, 6:30 pm

Saturday, November 14, 2020, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm

Saturday, November 14, 2020, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Thursday, November 26, 2020 (All day) to Friday, November 27, 2020 (All day)

Friday, December 25, 2020 (All day)

Friday, January 1, 2021 (All day)

Pages